International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India Branch
Regional committee
 Northern Region  Southern Region  Western Region  Eastern Region
B.Vijayaprasad
Krishna & Prasad Chartered Accountants
Chairman
G-26,RBVR Reddy Hostel Complex,
Tilak Road,
Hyderabad - 500001
+919849033381
bvpcahyd@hotmail.com
Pankaj Jain
Ernst & Young
Vice Chairman
Oval office 18,
Ilabs Centre Hitech city,
Madhapur, Hyderabad -500081
+919848061495
pankaj.jain@in.ey.com
Venkat Nalam
Nalam & Associates
Secretary
Ground floor, Block 2,
Cyber Road, Hitech city,
Hyderabad.
+919848198321
venkat@nalamca.com
Pradeep Kasthala
BDO
Treasurer
2nd Floor,
Manbhum Jade Towers,
6-3-1090/A/12 & 13/201/202,
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad - 500 082 +919949248880
pradeep.k@dhc.co.in
Simachal Mohanty
Dr Reddy's Laboratories Ltd
EC Members
Global Business Services, 6-3-865, 2nd Floor,
My Home Jupally Towers, Opp Green Park Hotel,
Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500 016
+919177003934
simachalm@drreddys.com
Sumesh Balakrishnan
Hitachi Consulting services
EC Members
Plot No 9,
Gachibowli,
Hyderabad - 500031
+919052224175
sumesh.balakrishnan@hitachiconsulting.com
MV Purushottama Rao
PRV Associates
EC Members
PRV Associates,Chartered Accountants
6th floor,609 Lingapur House
Himayath Nagar,Hyderabad -500029
+919849025579
mvprca@yahoo.com
P.Durga Prasad Datla
P R Datla & co
EC Members
plot no: 9, 1st Floor,
Durganagar colony, Ameerpet,
Hyderabad 500016.
+919849032324
prdatlafca@gmail.com
Utpal Sen
Price Waterhouse & Co. LLP
EC Members
Plot No. 77/A,
M.B Towers,
Road No. 10,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500034 +919849064130
utpal.sen@in.pwc.com
Nilesh Vithlani
Vithlani & Associates
EC Members
Flat No 102,
Ashish Orchid,
3-5-170/18/1&2,
Near Shanthi Theatre,
Naryanguda,
Hyderabad 500 029
Shyam Norri
Mylan Laboratories Ltd
EC Members
Plot no.564/A/22,
Road no. 92,
Jubilee hills,
Hyderabad 500034
+919989489065
norissca@gmail.com
Venugopal Sanka
Umamaheswara Rao & Co
EC Members
Flat No.5H, Krishna Apartments 8-3-324
Yellareddy guda lane,Ameerpet
old X Roads, Hyderabad 500073
+919848015416
gopalvsanka@yahoo.com
Komandoor Mohan Acharya
Komandoor & Co
EC Members
I-504,Divya Shakthi Complex,
7-1-58,Dharam Karan Road,
Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500016
+919849011300
kma@komandoorco.com


K R Sekar
President
Deloitte Centre,
Anchorage II,
#100/2 Richmond Road,
Bangalore, Karnataka, 560 025
krsekar@deliotte.com
Tel/Fax No: 91-80-66276105
9845204631
Vishnu Bagri
Vice President
Singhiv, Dev & Unni,
6th Floor, Trade Centre
29/4 Race Course Road,
Bangalore 560001
vishnu@sduca.com
Tel/Fax No: 91-80-22261371
9945565507
D S Vivek
Treasurer
Suresh & Co.
43/61, Surveyors Street,
Basavanagudi,
Bangalore - 560004
vivek@sureshandco.com
Tel/Fax No: 91-80-26509214
9845378991
Rishi Harlalka
Secretary
Rishi Madhur & Co.
1st floor,HVM House
#106, Amarjyothi Layout,
Off Intermediate Ring Road
Domlur, Bangalore 560 071
rishi@rishimadhur.com
9845448558
For Further information mail us at: info@ifaindia.in
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.