International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India Branch
Executive committee
Mr. Sushil Lakhani
M/s Lakhani & Associates
4th Floor, Bharat House,
104 Mumbai Samachar Marg,
Fort , Mumbai 400 023.
Office: 40693900/14/15/47
Res: 022-2445 6799/0168
Fax: 40693926
lakhani.sushil@gmail.com
9821111852
Mr. Nilesh Kapadia
M/s. N. M. Kapadia & Co
104, Amrapali, R. S. Maharaj Marg,
(Teli Gulli) Andheri (East),
Mumbai- 400 069.
Office: 26830883 / 85
Res: 2620 4553, 3091 7578
Fax: 26830877
nilesh@nmkca.com
9833100117/ 9322230338
Mr. Hinesh Doshi
M/s Hinesh R Doshi & Co
102, A-Wing, Rajgir Court,
6 Kohinoor Road, Near Pritam Hotel,
Dadar East, Mumbai 400 014.
Office: 24128111 / 24132475
Res: 24182582
Fax: 24184061
info@hineshdoshi.com
9820232635
Mr. Dhaval Jitendra Sanghavi
M/s. Jitendra Sanghavi & Co.
706 A, Moti Mahal,
195 J Tata Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400 020.
Office: 6676 5000
Res: 22185447
Fax: 66765010
dhaval@jitendrasanghavi.com
9819547779
Mr. Jairaj Purandare
JMP Advisors Private Limited
12, Jolly Maker Chambers II
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021, India.
Office: 22041666/67/68
Res: -
Fax: -
jairaj.purandare@jmpadvisors.in
9820028282
Mr. Dhinal Shah
M/s Chandulal M. Shah & Co.
601, Samruddhi,
Near Sattar Taluka Society,
Opp. Sakar III
Ahmedabad - 380 014.
Office: 66083850
Fax: 66083900
dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
9825029950
Mr. Jitendra Sanghavi
M/s. Jitendra Sanghavi & Co.
706 A, Moti Mahal,
195 J Tata Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400 020.
Office: 66765000
Res: 22185447
Fax: 66765010
jsco@jitendrasanghavi.com
9022625000
Mr. Kuntal Jitendra Dave
M/s. Nanubhai Desai & Co.
517, Sir. Vithaldas Chambers,
16 Mumbai Samachar Marg,
Fort, Mumbai : 400 001.
Office: 22042981 / 22046359
Res: -
Fax: 22024606
kuntaldave@nanubhaidesai.com
9820126638
Mr. Nishith Desai
M/s. Nishith Desai Associates
93- B, Mittal Court,
Nariman Point,Mumbai- 400 021.
Office:6669 5000 / 126
Res: -
Fax: 22-22875792
shith@nishithdesai.com
+91 986 753 3000
Mr. Rajesh Shah
M/s. A. J. Shah & Co.
Fort Chamber,65,Tamarind Lane
Fort, Mumbai - 400 023
Office: 43483800
Res: 26246778
Fax: 43483801
rajeshshah500@yahoo.com
9820057500
Mrs. Tara Rao
612, Churchgate Chambers,
New Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 020.
Office: 22636655
Res: 22870361
Fax: -
raotara9@gmail.com
9821013443
Ms. Shefali Goradia
BMR Advisors
BMR House, 36B
Dr RK Shirodkar Marg,
Parel, Mumbai 400 012
Office: +91 22 6135 7170/000
Fax: -
shefali.goradia@bmradvisors.com
98210 34082
Ex-Officio and Chairman of IFA WRC
Mr. Pranav N. Sayta
M/s. Ernst & Young Pvt Ltd
14th Floor, The Ruby,
29 Senapati Bapat Marg,
Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400028.
office: 61920000 / 61920871
Res: 23852164
Pranav.Sayta@in.ey.com
98203 45976
Mr. Pradeep Dinodia
S R Dinodia & Co
K-39 Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110001
Office: 41513514
Res: -
pradeepdinodia@srdinodia.com
Mobile: -
Mr. V. P. Gupta
VP Gupta & Co. Advocates,
501, Ansal Bhawan,16 KG Marg,
New Delhi-110001
Office: 011-23351153/54
Res: -
vpgco@vpgco.com
Mobile: 98100 52890
Mr. Amar Mittal
M/s. Sharma Goel & Co.
C-43, SECTOR 8
NOIDA 201 301
Office: 011-41655400-1-2-3
Res: 011-26933669
amar.mittal@sgcservices.com
98110 78005
Mr. Sanjiv Chaudhary
D-34 2nd Floor
East of Kailash
New Delhi 110065
Office:
Res: -
schaudhary@kpmg.com
-
Mr. Gokul Chaudhri
BMR Advisors
22nd Floor, Building No. 5, Tower A, DLF Cyber City,
DLF Phase III,
Gurgaon 122 002 - India
Office: +91 124 339 5040/00
Fax: +91 124 339 5001
Gokul.Chaudhri@bmradvisors.com
9811324742
Mr. Rupesh Jain
Vaish Associates Advocates
1st Floor, Mohan Dev Building,
13, Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi - 110001 (India)
Office: +91 11 42492511/25
Fax: +91 11 23320484
rupesh@vaishlaw.com
9810733600
Mr. Mukesh Butani
(Co-opted Member)
M/s. BMR & Associates
706, International Trade Tower,
7th Floor, Nehru Place,
New Delhi 110 019
Office: 91 124 339 5000/10
mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
98111 32000
Mr. Pradeep Bhandari
M/s. Pradeep Bhandari & Associates
No.7, Sriji Palace, No.17,
Evk Sampath Road,
Vepery, Chennai-600 007
Office: 044-25610238
Fax: -
pradeep@pbaoffice.in
9840307272
Mr. K. R. Sekar
M/s. Deloitte Haskins & Sells
Deloitte Centre, Anchorage II,
100/2 Richmond Road,
Bangalore 560 025
Office: +91 80 6627 6105
Fax: +91 80 6627 6405 ,
krsekar@deloitte.com
9845204631
Mr. Vijayaprasad
Krishna & Prasad associates
CAs , 3/2RT(New),
Vijayanagar Colony,
Hyderabad - 500057
Office: -
Fax: -
bvpcahyd@hotmail.com
9849033381
Mr. R. Sundararajan
Sundararajan Associates
ROMAR HOUSE, Chamber D, III floor,
No.6/9 (Old No.15/9) Jagannathan Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai 600 034.
Office: 044-28261955/ 044-28284855
Fax: 28234855 Fax
fcasundararajan@yahoo.com
9444393420
Mr. Dinesh Agarwal
Ernst & Young LLP
22 Camac Street, Block - C,
3rd Floor, Kolkata - 700 016,
West Bengal, India
Office: + 91 33 6615 3400/70
Fax: + 91 33 6615 3750
dinesh.agarwal@in.ey.com
9831014513
For Further information mail us at: info@ifaindia.in
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.