International Fiscal Association 

(IFA) - India Branch
Executive committee
Mr. Sushil Lakhani
Imm. Past Chairman of IFA India
Lakhani & Associates,
4th Floor, Bharat House,
104 Mumbai Samachar Marg,
Fort , Mumbai 400 023.
lakhani.sushil@gmail.com
9821111852
Mr. Hinesh Doshi
Committee Member
Hinesh R Doshi & Co LLP
Palai Plaza, 3rd Floor, 9, Kohinoor,
Road, Opp Hotel Pritam, Dadar
(East), Mumbai 400 014.
info@hineshdoshi.com
9820232635
Mr. Dhaval Jitendra Sanghavi
Hon. Joint Treasurer
Jitendra Sanghavi & Co.
706 A, Moti Mahal,
195 J Tata Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400 020.
dhaval@jitendrasanghavi.com
9819547779
Mr. Dhinal Shah
Committee Member
Chandulal M. Shah & Co.
601, Samruddhi, Near Sattar Taluka,
Society,Opp. Sakar III
Ahmedabad - 380 014.
dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
9825029950
Mr. Kuntal Jitendra Dave
Committee Member
Nanubhai Desai & Co.
517, Sir. Vithaldas Chambers,
16 Mumbai Samachar Marg,
Fort, Mumbai : 400 001.
kuntaldave@nanubhaidesai.com
9820126638
Mr. Nishith Desai
Committee Member
Nishith Desai Associates
93- B, Mittal Court,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021.
nishith@nishithdesai.com
9867533000
Mr. Rajesh Shah
Hon. Joint Secretary
A. J. Shah & Co.
Fort Chamber, 'C' Block
65, Tamarind Lane Fort,
Mumbai - 400 023
rajeshshah500@yahoo.com
9820057500
Mrs. Tara Rao
Committee Member
612, Churchgate Chambers,
New Marine Lines,
Mumbai - 400 020.
raotara9@gmail.com
9821013443
Ms. Shefali Goradia
Committee Member
Deloitte
BMR House,
36B Dr RK Shirodkar Marg, Parel,
Mumbai - 400 012.
shefalig@deloitte.com
98210 34082 
Ms. Isha Sekhri
Committee Member
Ajay Sekhri & Company
5/138 Aradhana,
New MIG Colony, Bandra East,
Mumbai - 400 051.
isha@ascca.in
9820794058
Mr. Paresh Parekh
Committee Member
Ernst & Young LLP
14th Floor, The Ruby,
29 Senapati Bapat Marg,
Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400028
Paresh.Parekh@in.ey.com
9819319500
Mr. Pranav N. Sayta
Committee Member
BMR House, 36B Ernst & Young LLP
14th Floor, The Ruby,
29 Senapati Bapat Marg,
Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400028
Pranav.Sayta@in.ey.com
98203 45976
Ex-Officio and Chairman of WRC
Mr. Nilesh Kapadia
Committee Member
N M K & Co LLP
1107 / 1108, 11th Floor,Hubtown Solaris,
Prof. N. S. Phadke Road,Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 069
nilesh@nmkca.com
9833100117
Mr. V. P. Gupta
Committee Member
VP Gupta & Co
501, Ansal Bhawan, 16 KG Marg,
New Delhi-110001
vpgco@vpgco.com
98100 52890
Mr. Amar Mittal
Hon. Treasurer
Sharma Goel & Co. LLP
C-43, SECTOR 8
NOIDA 201 301 (UP)
amar.mittal@sharmagoel.in
9811078005
Mr. Mukesh Butani
Chairman
BMR Legal
13, Hansalaya Building,
Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001
mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in
9811132000
Mr. Vijay Goel
Hon. Secretary
VIJAY K GOEL & CO
D-94, Pandav Nagar,
Patpar Ganj Road,
Delhi - 110092
vijay@vkgc.com
9810129835 -
Mr. Avinash Gupta
Committee Member
A P T & Co LLP
A-2/36, Third Floor,
Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi - 110029
caavinashgupta@gmail.com
9810751999
Mr. Anil Jain
Committee Member
DCM SHRIRAM LIMITED
5th Floor, Kanchenjunga Building,
18 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001
akjain@dcmshriram.com
9971152608
Mr Sudarshan K
Committee Member
sudarshan@inbox.com
9884047971
Mr. K. R. Sekar
Committee Member
Deloitte Haskins & Sells
Deloitte Centre Anchorge-II,
100/2 Richmond Road,
Bangalore - 560025
krsekar@DELOITTE.com
9845204631
Mr. PVSS Prasad
Vice Chairman
Prasad & Prasad
Flat No 301 M J Towers 8-2-698,
Road No 12 Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad - 500034
pvsatya.prasad@gmail.com
9391048686
Mr Sridhar S
Committee Member
B S R & Co. LLP
sridhar1@bsraffiliates.com
90030 92900
Mr. Dinesh Agarwal
Committee Member
Ernst & Young LLP
22 Camac Street, Block - C,
3rd Floor, Kolkata - 700 016,
West Bengal, India
dinesh.agarwal@in.ey.com
9831014513
Mr. T. P. Ostwal
Committee Member
T P Ostwal & Associates LLP
Suite 1306, 1307,
13th Floor,
Lodha Supremus,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Opp Kamala Mills,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400013
ostwaltp@gmail.com
9004660107
Mr. Ajay Vohra
Committee Member
Vaish Associates
Mohan Dev Building (1st Floor),
13 Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi-110001
Lower Parel,
ajay@vaishlaw.com
ajay@ajayvohra.co.in
9810264487




All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.