International Fiscal Association 

(IFA) - India Branch
"Early Bird Registration - 10th March 2020"- Annual IFA International Tax Conference 2019 on 24-25 April 2020, to be held at New Delhi at Hotel 'The Lalit'.
Northern Region
Executive Committee
Sh. Anil Jain
(Chairman)
DCM Shriram Consolidated Limited
5th Floor,Kanchanjunga Building,
18, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001.
971152608
akjain@dcmshriram.com
Sh. Neeraj Jain
(Vice Chairman)
Vaish Associates,
10 Hailey Road, Apt No 5, 6 & 7,
New Delhi - 110001
9810148853
neeraj@vaishlaw.com
Sh. Sushil Aggarwal
(Hon. Secretary)
ASAP & Associates
1, Temple Complex, Shiv Mandir,
Tilak Bridge, New Delhi - 110001.
9811081848
sushil@asap.net.in
Sh. Ajay Baheti
(Joint Secretary)
R. K. Baheti & Co.
25 Babar Road, Bengali Market,
New Delhi - 110001
9350088910
ajay.baheti@gmail.com
Sh. G S Ahuja
(Treasurer)
G S Ahuja & Associates
B 106, Sector 6,
Noida - 201301 - UTTAR PRADESH
9811023304
gsahuja1@gmail.com
Sh. Suresh C Aggarwal
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP
7th Floor, Building No 10, Tower B
DLF Cyber City Complex,
DLF City Phase II
Gurugram - 122002,
Haryana, India
98101 48120
suresha.ext@deloitte.com
Sh. Anoop Jairath
B-401, SwagatamAppartments,
C-58/7, Sector 62, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh - 201307.
9810067110
anoop_jairath@yahoo.co.in
Sh. Manoj Mittal
Manoj Kumar Mittal & Co.
305, Dakha Chamber,
Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110005
9810764620
manojmittal2005@gmail.com
Sh. Prakash Sinha
Prakash Sachin & Co
13D| 13th Floor| Atma Ram Building
1 Tolstoy Marg |
New Delhi | 110001|
9818295840
prakash@psc.co.in
Sh. Sameer Kapoor
Kapoor & Chauhan LLP
No 7 Tagore Park
Model Town,
New Delhi - 110009
9313209656
kapoor_sameer@rediffmail.com
Sh. Anil Maheshwari
Anil K Maheshwari & Co
808 Hemkunt House 6
Rajendra Place,
New Delhi - 110008
9810152105
anil.maheshwari@akmc.in
Sh. Ashish Karundia
Ashish Karundia& Co.
N-168/169, First Floor, Raghbir Nagar,
New Delhi - 110027
9999222349
ashish.karundia@akcadvisors.com
Sh. Deepak Bholusaria
Bholusaria Associates
211-212, Amba Towers, DC Chowk,
Community Centre, Sector 9, Rohini,
Delhi - 110085
9810575565
deepak@bholusaria.com
Smt Smita Patni
Smita Patni & Associates
Winter Hills, Flat No. G-1004,
10th Floor, Nr. Dwarka Mor Metro
Station, opp. Pillar No. 768
Shanti Park Dwarka,
New Delhi- 110059
9958290623
smitapassociates@gmail.com
YIN Committee
Sh Avinash Gupta
A P T & Co LLP
A-2/36, Third Floor,
Safdarjung Enclave,
New Delhi - 110029
9810751999
caavinashgupta@gmail.com
Sh. Gaurav Garg
SGPM & Associates
Add: 3rd Floor, KP 142, Pitampura,
Delhi 110034
9899994934
gaurav1@jgarg.com
Sh. Sachin Sinha
Prakash Sachin & Co
13D| 13th Floor| Atma Ram Building
1 Tolstoy Marg |
New Delhi | 110001|
9891315840
sachin@psc.co.in
Sh. Akshat Maheshwari
Anil K Maheshwari & Co
808, Hemkunt House, 6, Rajendra Place,
New Delhi - 110008
9810152105
akshat@akmc.in
Ms. Nupur Jalan
9911708280
jalannupur8@gmail.com
Sh. Nikhil Bhandari
DCM Shriram Limited
5th Floor, Kanchenjunga Building,
18, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001
nikhilbhandari@dcmshriram.com


All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.