International Fiscal Association 

(IFA) - India Branch
"IFA India International Tax Conference, April 26 & 27, 2019 at Hotel The Lalit, New Delhi"
Northern Region Managing Committee
Mr. Rupesh Jain
Chairman
Vaish Associates,
1st Floor and 11th Floor,
Mohan Dev Building,
Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001.
9810733600
rupesh@vaishlaw.com
Mr. A. K. Jain
Vice Chairman
Sr. General Manager - Taxation
DCM Shriram Consolidated Limited
5th Floor,Kanchanjunga Building,
18, Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi - 110001.
9971152608
akjain@dcmshriram.com
Mr. Vijay Goel
Secretary
Vijay Goel & Co.
D-94 Panda Nagar,
Patparganj Road
New Delhi - 110092
9810129835
vijay@vkgc.com
Mr. Anoop Kumar Jairath
Treasurer
B-401, Swagatam Appartments,
C-58/7, Sector 62, Noida,
Uttar Pradesh - 201307.
9810067110
anoop_jairath@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Pallavi Dinodia
Jt. Secretary
S.R. Dinodia & Co.
K-39, Connaught Place,
New Delhi-110001.
9810740501
011-43703300 / 011-23417630
pallavidinodia@srdinodia.com
Mr. S.C. Vasudeva
S C Vasudeva & Co.
B-41 Panchsheel Enclave,
New Delhi - 110017.
9811073564
info@scvasudeva.com

Mr. S.C. Agrawal
Principal Advisor
BMR Advisors Pvt Ltd.
22nd Floor, Building No.5,
Tower A, DLF Cyber City,
DLF Phase III, Gurgaon - 122002.
9810148120
suresh.agrawal@bmradvisors.com
Mr. Avinash Gupta
EPT-64,
Sarojini Nagar,
New Delhi - 110023.
9810751999
caavinashgupta@gmail.com
Ms. Nidhi Goyal
Protiviti,
15th Floor, Tower A,
DLF Building No. 5,,
DLF Phase III, DLF Cyber City,
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122002
9811321971
nidhi.goyal@yahoo.com
nidhi.goyal@protivitiglobal.in
Mr. Sushil Aggarwal
Partner
ASAP & Associates
1, Temple Complex, Shiv Mandir,
Tilak Bridge, New Delhi - 110001.
9811081848
sushil@asap.net.in
Mr. Virender Sharma
Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
Off. Plot 90, Sector - 32,
Gurgaon - 122001.
Res. F-301, The Residency,
Ardee City, Sector - 52,
Gurgaon.
9910271531
virender.sharma@sunpharma.com
Mr. Tapas Misra
Indus Law A-4,
Sector 26,Noida,
Uttar Pradesh - 201301.
9818254465
tapasrammisra@gmail.com
tapas.mishra@induslaw.com
Mr. V.P. Gupta
Immediate past chairman
V.P. Gupta & Co.
501 Ansal Bhavan,
16 KG Marg, New Delhi - 110001.
9810052890
vpgco@vpgco.com/ vpgupta@vpgco.com
vpgupta.co@gmail.com
Nominated
Mr. Rahul Garg
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Building No.10,17th Floor, Tower -C, DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon - 122002.
9818688135 / 9811100095
rahul.garg@in.pwc.com
Mr. Neeraj Jain
Vaish Associates,
10 Hailey Road, Apt No 5, 6 & 7, New Delhi - 110001
9810148853
neeraj@vaishlaw.com
Invitees
Mr. O.P. Dani
A-28 Sector 26,
Noida - 201301.
9810017632
omdani@gmail.com
Mr. G.C. Srivastava
1114, Indra Prakash Building,
Tolstoy Marg, Connaught Place,
New Delhi 110001.
9868147972
gcsrivastava1971@gmail.com
gcs_adv@yahoo.com
Mr. Anil Kumar Chopra
Managing Partner,
Dewan P.N. Chopra & Co.
H-57, Connaught Circus,
New Delhi - 110001.
9811019190
dpnc@dpncindia.com
011-29241327
Mr. Vijay Iyer
Partner
Ernst & Young
Golf View Corporate Tower B,
Sector Road, Sector 42
Gurgaon, Haryana.
9810495203
vijay.iyer@in.ey.com
Mr. Pramod Patni
G. M. Kapadia & Co.
E -22, Greater Kailash Part-1,
Delhi - 110048
011-29241327
9829210606
pramod@gmkco.com
Members elected / nominated for Executive Committee of IFA India Branch
Mr. Pradeep Dinodia
Managing Partner
S.R. Dinodia & Co.
K-39, Connaught Circus,
New Delhi - 110001.
9810740501
011-43703300
011-23417630
pradeepdinodia@srdinodia.com
Mr. V.P. Gupta
V.P. Gupta & Co.
501 Ansal Bhavan,
16 KG Marg,
New Delhi - 110001.
9810052890
vpgco@vpgco.com
vpgupta@vpgco.com
vpgupta.co@gmail.com
Mr. Amar Mittal
Sharma Goel & Co.
C-43, Sector-8,
Noida
9811078005
amar.mittal@sgcservices.com
Mr. Sanjiv Chaudhary
KPMG Building, No. 10, 8th Floor,
Tower B, DLF Cyber City, Phase II,
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122002.
9810127362
schaudhary@kpmg.com
Mr. Gokul Chaudhri
Tax Partner
BMR Advisors Pvt Ltd.
22nd Floor, Building No. 5,
Tower A, DLF Cyber City,
DLF Phase III, Gurgaon - 122002.
0124-669 5040
gokul.chaudhri@bmradvisors.com
Mr. S.R. Wadhwa
W-107, Ground Floor,
Greater Kailash-1,
New Delhi-110048.
9810414433 / 011-41554222
wadhwasr@hotmail.com
Mr. Ajay Vohra
Managing Partner
Vaish Associates
1st Floor and 11th Floor,
Mohan Dev Building, Tolstoy Marg,
Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001.
011-42492717
ajay@vaishlaw.com
Mr. Rupesh Jain
Vaish Associates
1st Floor and 11th Floor,
Mohan Dev Building,
Tolstoy Marg,Connaught Place,
New Delhi - 110001.
9810733600
rupesh@vaishlaw.com
Mr. Mukesh Butani
Managing Partner of BMR Legal & Non-executive Chairman
BMR Advisors Pvt Ltd.
22nd Floor, Building No. 5,
Tower A, DLF Cyber City,
DLF Phase-III, Gurgaon - 122002.
0124-6695010
mukesh.butani@bmradvisors.com
For Further information mail us at: info@ifaindia.in
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.