International Fiscal Association 

(IFA) - India Branch
2-Days International Tax Conference from 27th & 28th April, 2018 at Hotel The Lalit, New Delhi
Southern Region Managing Committee- Chennai
IFA SRC EXECUTIVE COMMITEE MEMBERS
S Sridhar
Chairman
+91 9884037971
sridhar1@bsraffiliates.com
K Sudarshan
Vice-Chairman
+91 9884047971
sudarshan@inbox.com
K Srinivasan
Secretary
+91 9940194972
sreeka.srini@gmail.com
K Vijayaraghavan
Treasurer
+91 9500031585
vijay@sunca.in
M Navarathan
Committee Member
+91 9940611101
mnavarathan@gmail.com
Vignesh Krishnaswamy
Committee Member
+91 9176150554
vignesh.krishnaswamy@outlook.com
Mukesh Lunawat
Committee Member
+91 9884461718
mukesh@m2k.co.in
R Vikram
Committee Member
+91 9884191001
ca.rvikram@gmail.com
Vinay Jain
Committee Member
+91 8667730512
cavinay2014@gmail.com
IFA SRC CO-OPTED MEMBERS
Sriram Seshadri
Committee Member
044-24321918
iamsriramsesh@gmail.com
R Sundararajan
Committee Member
044-28234855
fcasundarajan@yahoo.com
N Madan
Committee Member
+91 9840898157
iammadhan@gmail.com
4th Asia-Pacific Regional Tax Conference of the International Fiscal Association (IFA) held from April 19 to 20, 2018 in Taipei, Taiwan
For Further information mail us at: info@ifaindia.in
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.