International Fiscal Association 

(IFA) - India Branch
"Opportunity for IFA members to attend 2020 Congress at no cost - Registrations now open !"

International Fiscal Association - India Branch
Western Region Chapter
Nilesh M Kapadia
Chairman
N M K & Co LLP
1107 / 1108 Hubtown Solaris,
Prof. N. S. Phadke Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 069
9833100117
nilesh@nmkca.com
Isha Sekhri
Hon Secretary
Ajay Sekhri & Company
5/138 Aradhana,
New MIG Colony - Bandra East,
Mumbai 400 051
9820794058
isha@ascca.in
Siddharth Banwat
Hon Treasurer
T P Ostwal & Associates LLP
1306-7, Lodha Supremus, Opp. Kamala mills,
453 Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai 400013
9096039986
siddharth@tpostwal.in
Mayur B Nayak
Committee Member
M. B. Nayak & Co.
502 A Wing, Vertex Vikas, Sir M V Road,
Andheri East,
Mumbai 400 069
9324271980
mayur@mayurnayak.com
Bhavesh P Gandhi
Committee Member
P R Gandhi & Co LLP
65, Tamarind Lane,Fort - 400 023
228 Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
9820181575
bhavesh@prgandhi.com
Shefali Goradia
Committee Member
Deloitte
BMR House
36B Dr RK Shirodkar Marg, Parel,
Mumbai 400 012
9821034082
shefalig@deloitte.com
Bijal Ajinkya
Committee Member
Khaitan & Co
Tower 1 C, 13th Floor,
841 Senapati Bapat Marg,
Mumbai 400 013
9820106667
bijal.ajinkya@khaitanco.com
Karishma Phaterphekar
Committee Member
Deloitte
C-1907/08, Ashok Tower, Dr. Ambedkar Marg,
Parel,
Mumbai 400012
9820238577 karishma.p@rediffmail.com
Paresh Parekh
Committee Member
Ernst & Young LLP
14th Floor, The Ruby
29 Senapati Bapat Marg Dadar (West)
Mumbai 400 028
9819319500
paresh.parekh@in.ey.com

Dhaval Sanghvi
Committee Member
Jitendra Sanghavi & Co
706A Moti Mahal
195 J Tata Road - Churchgate
Mumbai 400 020
9819547779
dhaval@jitendrasanghavi.com
Priya Bubna
Committee Member
Priya.Bubna@in.ey.com
Kuntal Dave
Committee Member
Nanubhai Desai & Co
517 Sir Vithaldas Chambers,
16 Mumbai Samachar Marg
Mumbai 400 001
9820126638
kuntaldave@nanubhaidesai.com

Sushil Lakhani
Committee Member
Lakhani & Associates
4th Floor, Bharat House,
104 Mumbai Samachar Marg, Fort,
Mumbai 400 001
9821111852
lakhani.sushil@gmail.com
Pranav Sayta
Committee Member
Ernst & Young LLP
14th Floor, The Ruby
29 Senapati Bapat Marg Dadar (West)
Mumbai 400 028
9820345976
pranav.sayta@in.ey.com
T P Ostwal
Committee Member
T P Ostwal & Associates LLP
1306-7, Lodha Supremus, Opp. Kamala mills,
453 Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai 400013
900466 0107
ostwaltp@gmail.com

All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.