International Fiscal Association 

(IFA) - India Branch
IFA-India Residential International Tax Conference on 5-7 October 2018 at Hotel Taj Swarna, Amritsar
Western Region Managing Committee
Mr. Pranav Sayta
Chairman - IFA WRC
M/s Ernst & Young LLP
14th Floor, The Ruby,
29 Senapati Bapat Marg,
Dadar (West) - 4000028,
Mumbai, Maharashtra,
Office: +91 22 6192 0000/ 0870
Res: -
Fax: +91 22 6192 1000
pranav.sayta@in.ey.com
98203 45976
Mr. Kuntal Jitendra Dave
Vice Chairman
M/s. Nanubhai Desai & Co.
517, Sir. Vithaldas Chambers,
16 Mumbai Samachar Marg,
Fort - 400 001
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Office: +91 22 2204 2981/ 6359
Res: +91 22 2285 1375
Fax: +91 22 2202 4606
kuntaldave@nanubhaidesai.com
9820126638
Mr. Dhaval Jitendra Sanghavi
Hon. Secretary
M/s. Jitendra Sanghavi & Co.
706 A, Moti Mahal,
195 J Tata Road,
Churchgate - 400 020
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Office: +91 22 6676 5000
Res: +91 22 2218 5447
Fax: +91 22 6676 5010
dhaval@jitendrasanghavi.com
9819547779
Mr. Bhavesh P. Gandhi
(Hon. Treasurer)
M/s. P. R. Gandhi & Co
56/57, Mittal Chambers,
228 Nariman Point,
Mumbai- 400 021
Maharashtra
office: +91 22 6715 9999
Res: +91 22 2380 6162
Fax: +91 22 6715 9909
bhavesh@prgandhi.com
9820181575
Mr. Rajesh Shah
M/s. A. J. Shah & Co.,
Fort Chamber, C Block,
65, Tamarind Lane,Fort - 400 023
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Office: +91 22 4348 3800
Res; +91 22 2624 6778
Fax: +91 22 4348 3801
rajeshshah500@yahoo.com
9820057500
Mr. Shreyas Shah
304 Maker Bhavan No 3,
21 New Marine Lines,
Mumbai-400020
Maharashtra
Office: -
Res: -
Fax: -
cashreyas@gmail.com
9819885321
Ms Isha Sekhri
5/138, Aradhana,
New MIG Colony, Bandra East
Mumbai - 400051.
Maharashtra
Office: - +91 22 26477520/21/22
Res: -
Fax: -
isha@skaindia.in
9820794058
Mr. Siddharth Banwat
M/s. T. P. Ostwal & Associates
4th Floor, Bharat House,
104 Mumbai Samachar Marg, Fort,
Mumbai 400 023, Maharashtra
Office: -
Res: -
Fax: -
siddharth@tpostwal.in
90960 39986
Ms. Bijal Ajinkya
Khaitan & Co
One India Bulls Centre,
Tower 1C, 13th Floor,
841 Senapati Bapat Marg,
Mumbai 400 013
Office: +91 22 66365000
Res: -
Fax: -
bijal.ajinkya@khaitanco.com
9820106667
Mr. Sandip Mukherjee
Ex - Officio - Pune Sub Chapter
M/s. Pricewaterhousecoopers pvt. Ltd,
GF-02, Tower C,
Panchshel Tech Park,
Don Bosco School, Yerwada,
Pune - 411006.
Office: +91 22 41004426 / 503
sandip.mukherjee@in.pwc.com
nanda.ganmukhi@in.pwc.com
9890036292
Mr. Dhinal Shah
(Ex - Officio - Ahmedabad)
M/s. Chandulal M. Shah & Co.
601, Samruddhi,
Near Sattar Taluka Society,
Opp. Sakar III,
Ahmedabad - 380 014.
Office: 079-66083800/ 27544430/ 0612 Res: 2754 1883
dhinal.shah@in.ey.com
98250 29950

Mr. Sushil U. Lakhani
M/s. Lakhani & Associates
4th Floor, Bharat House,
104 Mumbai Samachar Marg,
Fort, Mumbai 400 023
Office: 40693900/14 /15 /47
Res: 24456799
lakhani.sushil@gmail.com
9821111852
For Further information mail us at: info@ifaindia.in
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.