International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India Branch
Academic Committee
Mr. S.R. Wadhwa
(Chairman)
W-107, Ground Floor,
Greater Kailash-1,
New Delhi-110048.
011-41554222
Email: wadwasr@hotmail.com
Mobile: 9810414433
Mr. V.P. Gupta
V.P. Gupta & Co.
501 Ansal Bhavan,16 KG Marg,
New Delhi - 110001
Email: vpgco@vpgco.com / vpgupta@vpgco.com
Mobile: 9810052890
Mr. K.G. Bansal
A-602, Kaveri Apartment,
Alaknanda,
New Delhi - 110019
Email: kg_bansal@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9818774095
Mr. V. Lakshmi Kumaran
Lakshmikumaran & Sridharan
5 Link Road, Jangpura Extension,
Opp. Jangpura Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110014
011-41299800
Email: vlakshmi@lakshmisri.com
Mr. Sanjiv Chaudhary
KPMG
Building No. 10, 8th Floor,
Tower B, DLF Cyber City,
Phase II, Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122002
Email:schaudhary@kpmg.com /
schaudhary@bsraffiliates.com
Mobile: 9810127362
Mr. Anurag Jain
BMR Advisors Pvt. Ltd.
22nd Floor, Building No. 5,
Tower A, DLF Cyber City,
DLF Phase III, Gurgaon - 122002
0124-6695254
Email: anurag.jain@bmradvisors.com
Mr. Rakesh Nangia
Suite - 4A, Plaza M-6, Jasola,
New Delhi-110025
Email: nangia@nangia.com
Mobile: 9810002628
Mr. Dilip Shivpuri
B-120, Bhabha Marg,
Tilak Nagar, Jaipur - 302004
Email: dilipshivpuri@gmail.com
Mobile: 9001004111
Mr. Asheem Chawla
MPC Legal, Solicitors & Advocates
1H, Vandhna, 11 Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi - 110001.
011-47103379
Email: aseem.chawla@mpclegal.in
Mobile: 9810041910
Mr. Hari Om Jindal
Secretary
Hariom Jindal & Associates
50/8, First Floor,
Tolstoy Marg, Janpath,
New Delhi
Email: hojindal@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9810338200
Mr. Anuj Gupta
Joint Secretary
ARS & Associates
301, Gagan Vihar,
Delhi - 110051.
Email: anuj@arsacas.com/ arsa.cas@gmail.com
Mobile: 9810106211
For Further information mail us at: info@ifaindia.in
All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2006 International Fiscal Association (IFA) - India
Website Maintained by Jupiter Infomedia Ltd.